VFC News


Schwartz Mazda of Shrewsbury helps provide cars to needy

Source: | Thursday, August 18, 2016

Continue Reading


Voices of Baltimore: Black, White and Gray

Source: | Monday, June 13, 2016

Continue Reading


Freddie Gray, unrest brought federal money to Baltimore

Source: | Friday, April 22, 2016

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change on WUSA 9

Source: | Friday, April 15, 2016

Continue Reading


Northeast Mazda Dealerships Partner with Vehicles for Change to Award 100 Vehicles to 100 Families

Source: | Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change auto service program helps ex-offenders start fresh

Source: | Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Continue Reading


Giving cars and men a second chance in Halethorpe

Source: | Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Continue Reading


Feldman Automotive Promotes Vehicles for Change

Source: | Friday, October 30, 2015

Continue Reading


These 8 groups are about to get big grants for job training

Source: | Monday, October 26, 2015

Continue Reading


Post-riot grant for Baltimore job training starts to be distributed

Source: | Monday, October 26, 2015

Continue Reading


City's nonprofit sector springs into action after rioting

Source: | Monday, August 17, 2015

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change to help low income Detroit families

Source: | Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change to Open First Detroit Location

Source: | Thursday, July 23, 2015

Continue Reading


Jay Brodie: Here's a study that actually offers wisdom for Baltimore

Source: | Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change launches car donation service in Detroit

Source: | Sunday, July 5, 2015

Continue Reading


8 things you need to know this morning

Source: | Thursday, June 18, 2015

Continue Reading


Ex-cons get second chances at new auto shop

Source: | Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Continue Reading


New Program Seeks To Train Ex-Offenders For Auto Repair Jobs

Source: | Sunday, June 14, 2015

Continue Reading


Vehicles For Change Helps Provide Low Income Families With Donated Cars

Source: | Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Continue Reading


Foundation Makes $400K in Baltimore Grants after Riots

Source: | Monday, May 18, 2015

Continue Reading


Smith: The Broom Crews Shouldn't Stop For Freddie Gray

Source: | Friday, May 15, 2015

Continue Reading


After Three Decades in Prison, A Man Gets A Chance

Source: | Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Continue Reading


Weinberg Foundation donates 'emergency' $400K to help nonprofits working in West Baltimore

Source: | Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change Rebuild Baltimore Interview

Source: | Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Continue Reading


After Baltimore Unrest, Community Pulls Together

Source: | Monday, May 4, 2015

Continue Reading


Owning a Car Is Integral to Climbing the Economic Ladder

Source: | Saturday, April 4, 2015

Continue Reading


Letter: Vehicles for Change

Source: | Thursday, February 26, 2015

Continue Reading


Low-income Drivers Face Higher Income Insurance, Even When They Have Clean Driving Records

Source: | Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Continue Reading


How Car Ownership Helps the Working Poor Get Ahead

Source: | Monday, July 28, 2014

Continue Reading


Transforming Cars and Lives

Source: | Thursday, July 10, 2014

Continue Reading


Donated Vehicles Help Change Lives

Source: | Thursday, June 12, 2014

Continue Reading


Vehicles for Change and LifeSpan Team Up to Create Circle of Giving

Source: | Thursday, June 12, 2014

Continue Reading